That feeling of wanting more and more…

Standard

No, It’s not what you think it is.. πŸ˜‰

I am talking about this attention that I get when I post something new on my blog(stats tell me when someone visits my blog and my face gets lit up like a bulb :D).It makes me want more of it.The magnitude of attention may be small, but the urge to make it double is way too strong.It makes me think about writing a post everyday.But no, I am not going to succumb to this urge.I will only write when I find a topic that’s worth writing about.I am under control of MYSELF.
It’s sometimes funny how I think of solving this conflict between those two voices in my mind.The only solution is to let one voice win and I always make sure that the rational voice wins over the naughty little irrational one.

I will get back to writing when I find a good topic. πŸ™‚

-The Chirpy Dentist. πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “That feeling of wanting more and more…

Leave a Reply

