Premio Dardos award! :)

Standard

Thank you, Rob, for nominating me 🙂

And the award is Premio Dardos which means Prized darts(I didn’t know the word until I read it on Rob’s blog :D).I am so excited as this is my first ever award!

premio-dardos

Here are the rules!

1; Accept the award by posting it on your blog along with the name of the person that has granted the award and a link to his or her blog – Done

2; Include the image of the “Premios Dardos” in the post – Done

3; Pass the award on up to 15 blogs that are worthy of this acknowledgement – This is something that may not be possible for me right now as I don’t follow many blogs.I hope that I can be forgiven by Rob for now.. 😀

9 thoughts on “Premio Dardos award! :)

  1. Congratulations, Bhavana! I’m happy to the be the first to award your blog! Nothing to be forgiven about! I’m sure that this is the first of many awards for you.

    Rob

Leave a Reply

